JETZT BUCHEN

Your private party in the Elbflorenz

Do you wish to rent a room in Dresden for your birthday party or company event?

Our festive room, Bandinelli, is perfectly suited for celebrating with your relatives, friends or business guests in a closed event.

SPACE IN OUR BANDINELLI ROOM

  • Up to 24 persons seated at the big table
  • Up to 40 persons as a standing buffet


CATERING
The chefs in our Italian Restaurant Quattro Cani serve Mediterranean cuisine prepared with products from the region. Upon request we can also suggest regional dishes. Upon consultation we can arrange the meal for your event á la carte, as a menu, or as a buffet. We are happy to provide advice and we will try to fulfil your individual wishes for your private party on our premises.

BAR LA PIAZZA
Our Bar La Piazza is located right beside our festive room Bandinelli. You are welcome to use our bar as a reception for your guests, to drink a toast to your birthday, or to relax at the end of your party.

BARRIER-FREE
The leasable room, our Bar La Piazza, and the sanitary facilities are all connected directly with the foyer of Hotel Elbflorenz. All of the rooms can be reached without steps and are accessible for guests with restricted mobility.
 
Please contact us if you are interested in planning an event with us. We will be happy to make you a non-binding offer.
 
Your contact person
Tina Angermann
Telephone: +49 (0) 351 8640-600
Fax: +49 (0) 351 8640-256
Email: veranstaltung@hotel-elbflorenz.de

JETZT BUCHEN

Ihre Private Feier im Elbflorenz

Sie wollen einen Raum in Dresden für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier oder Firmenfeier mieten?

Unser Festtagsraum Bandinelli eignet sich ideal, um mit der Verwandtschaft, Freunden oder Firmengästen in geschlossener Runde zusammenzukommen und zu feiern.

PLATZ IM RAUM BANDINELLI

  • Bis zu 24 Personen sitzend an der großen Tafel
  • Bis zu 40 Personen als Stehbankett


CATERING
Die Köche unseres italienischen Restaurants Quattro Cani servieren mediterrane Küche, zubereitet mit Produkten aus der Region. Auf Ihren Wunsch schlagen wir Ihnen auch Gerichte aus der regionalen Küche vor. Nach Absprache können Sie das Essen Ihrer Feier à la carte, als Menü oder Buffet gestalten. Wir beraten Sie gerne und versuchen gerne, individuelle Wünsche für Ihre private Feier in unserem Haus zu erfüllen.

BAR LA PIAZZA
Unsere Bar La Piazza befindet sich direkt neben unserem Festtagsraum Bandinelli. Gerne können Sie unsere Bar für den Empfang Ihrer Gäste, zum Anstoßen auf Ihren Geburtstag oder zum gemütlichen Ausklang Ihrer Feier nutzen.

BARRIEREFREI
Der mietbare Raum, unsere Bar La Piazza sowie die sanitären Anlagen schließen sich an das Foyer des Hotels Elbflorenz an. Alle Räume sind ohne Treppenaufgang erreichbar und für Gäste mit Mobilitätseinschränkung leicht zugänglich.
 
Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Interesse, um die Veranstaltung nach Ihren Wüschen zu planen. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot.
 
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Tina Angermann
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 8640-600
Fax: +49 (0) 351 8640-256
Email: veranstaltung@hotel-elbflorenz.de